About me get to know me

Presentation of myself

Originally from the French mountains, between Geneva and Chamonix.
I have always been passionate about three things. The mountains with skiing, hiking and scenery. Then travels to the discovery of new places, new people and new cultures.
And finally the web, a passion since childhood and persists through all its developments. Internet has become an indispensable tool of our world, and I like to be able to profile this passion to come to help the people who wants to start in this vast universe.

My home

La roche sur Foron

La Roche sur Foron is a small town in the middle of the Haute Savoie (French department). I grew up in this city since I was born, my parents still live there. This city is my little haven.

  • La roche sur Foron - Image 1
  • La roche sur Foron - Image 2
  • La roche sur Foron - Image 3
  • La roche sur Foron - Image 4

Annecy

Annecy is the capital of the Haute Savoie. With the famous Annecy's lake and in the middle of the mountains, Annecy is the haven of the French Alps. During 3 years, I lived there, at 5 minutes of the lake where you can do paddles, boats and along of this there is 40km of bicycle path.

  • Annecy-1
  • Annecy-2
  • Annecy-3
  • Annecy-4
  • Annecy-5

Geneva

Geneva in the second economic city of Switzerland, after Zurich. The water jet, high 140 meters, is the emblem of the city of Geneva but we also know this city for these plants watches like Rolex or Patek Philippe. I grew up at only 20km of Geneva, so for me that's not an other country!

  • Geneva-1
  • Geneva-2
  • Geneva-3
  • Geneva-4

Chamonix

Chamonix is for me one of the most beautiful city of the world. Located in a small valley in the middle of the Alps, at the border of the Switzerland and Italy and especially at the foot of the highest mountain in Europe, the Mont Blanc. When I was a teenager, I passed all my weekends at Chamonix for skiing or just for chilling with my friends in an international ambiance.

  • Chamonix-1
  • Chamonix-2
  • Chamonix-3
  • Chamonix-4
  • Chamonix-5

My skills

Web

  • HTML 5
  • CSS 3
  • Jquery
  • Javascript

 

  • PHP 5
  • SQL
  • Mailchimp

Design

  • Photoshop
  • Illustrator

 

  • InDesign
  • UI / UX

My hobbies

Ski

Snowboard

Travel

Music

Friends